An External Advisory Committee of top researchers in the different areas covered by CNC.IBILI has been appointed (Fernando Lopes da Silva, Matthijs Verhage, Rainer Goebel, John Greenwood, Patrice Codogno, Marc Peschanski, Xandra Breakefield). This Committee will provide critical advice and assessment throughout, with yearly reports and site visits.
Board representatives will interact with FCT and all relevant international agencies and partners in projects, platforms and international degrees.